Sunday May 5  
17th Annual Northport Craft Fair
10-4 P.M.
Northport High School
154 Laurel Hill Road 11786

Saturday May 25/ Rain Date Sunday May 26
Jamesport Farm Brewery
11-7pm
5873 Sound Ave
Riverhead NY, 11901


June 1, 2019
Mattituck Historical Society Arts and Crafts Fair
9-4pm
18300 Main RD(rt25)
Mattituck, NY 11952


Saturday June 15/Rain date Sunday June 16
Cutchogue New Suffolk Historical Council
Open Air Market On the Village Green
8-4pm
Main road
Cutchogue, N.Y. 11935

Saturday July 6
Mattituck Street Fair
9-4pm
Love Lane/Main Road
Mattituck, NY 11952

Saturday July 20
Osprey Dominion's Craft Fair hosted by LI ART Shows
11-5pm
44075 Main Road (RT. 25)
Peconic, NY 11958

Saturday July 27 and Sunday July 28
9-4 p.m.
Southold Historical Society Arts and Craft Fair
54325 Main rd/RT.25 
Southold, NY 11971

Saturday August 3
9-4 p.m.
Cutchogue Historical Society On the Village Green Art Fair
Main rd
Cutchogue, N.Y. 11935


Saturday August 10
9:30-6 p.m.
Sayville Summer Festival Sidewalk Art Show
Main Street Sayville


Saturday + Sunday August 24+25
10-5pm
39TH ANNUAL HALLOCKVILLE COUNTRY FAIR & CRAFT SHOW 
6038 Sound Ave.
Riverhead, NY 11901


Saturday August 31
10-4 p.m.
Greenport Re-Creations Arts Fair
Greenport High School
720 Front Street 11944


Sunday Sept 8  Rain Date Sunday Sept 15
9-5pm
Argyle Park Annual Fair
250 West Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702

Saturday-Sunday  Sept. 21+22
30th Annual East End Maritime Festival
10-5 p.m.
Front and Maint Street
Greenport, N.Y. 11944


















Back to Top